Country : Turkey
City : Konya
University Sector : state


Share This Post On

Necmetin Erbakan University, though a newly established state university in 2010, it has 14 Faculties, 4 Colleges, 4 Institutes, 13 Research Centers and a state musical conservatory. The University provides ample learning, teaching and research opportunities for both students and academics and also offers a full range of degrees. The University aims to become an international reference point in bringing out and spreading original and sound knowledge. Its mission is to train productive, innovative and with critical thinking skills individuals who address the scientific ethics and universal values within the local context by giving priority to the use of mankind and environment, highlighting the interdisciplinary studies, structuring relations with international organizations and institutions, strengthening the relations between the industry and service sectors by arranging various projects and activities.

Contact Information

Phone 1 : 00903322210500
Phone 2 : 00903322210500
Fax :
Website : Click Here
Email :
Full Address : Nişantaşı Mah. Dr. Hulusi Baybal Cad. No:12 Kat:25 Posta Kodu:42060 Selçuklu / KONYA

University On Map